Contact

Wausau Equipment Company, LLC.
Corporate Headquarters & Municipal Products Division

1905 South Moorland Road
New Berlin, WI 53151-2321 U.S.A.
(800) 788-6066 toll free direct
(262) 784-6066 direct

ISO 9001: CERTIFIED

Wausau Equipment Company, LLC.
Airport/Rail Products Division

N6425 Stanchfield Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54937 U.S.A.
(920) 322-0500 direct

ISO 9001: CERTIFIED

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last
Information
Municipal Equipment
Airport Equipment

SALES TERRITORY MANAGERS

Bob Wood
U.S. Sales Manager                 
bwood@alamo-group.com
(913) 680-9684

Travis Baker – Mid-Atlantic
travisbaker@alamo-group.com
(207) 399-4501
States: CT, MA, NY, RI

Marc Bedillion – Mideast
mbedillion@alamo-group.com
(262) 232-2160
States: DC, DE, KY, MD, MI, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV

Rich Deka – Plains
rdeka@alamo-group.com
(913) 680-9646
States: AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX

Steve Holston, Mike Kaulbach, Casey Lyon –
New England 

sholston@alamo-group.com
(207) 468-8453
mkaulbach@alamo-group.com
(602) 722-8106
clyon@alamo-group.com
(802) 999- 8034
States: ME, NH, VT

Shaun Johnson – Midwest
sjohnson@alamo-group.com
(913) 284-2442
States: IA, IL, IN, Upper Peninsula MI, MN, ND, SD, WI

John Lemke – Inside Sales Support
jlemke@alamo-group.com
(262) 894-0510

Greg Murray – U.S. Epoke Product Manager
gmurray@wausauequipment.com
(802) 735-3588

Patrick Silvey – West
psilvey@alamo-group.com
(913) 680-9648
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Bob Wood – Southeast (interim)
bwood@alamo-group.com
(913) 680-9684
States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

PARTS
parts@wausauequipment.com
(262) 796-6100

SERVICE
(262) 796-6100